Georgia Lawmakers Renew Push For a Hate Crime Bill After Ahmaud Arbery Shooting

Georgia is one of four states -- including Arkansas, South Carolina and Wyoming -- that don't have hate crime laws or require data collection on such crimes. Lawmakers there are now revisiting a bill that would impose stricter sentencing and greater penalties on those convicted of hate crimes.


Full Article Here